Marian Meditations (CD) - The Lira Ensemble
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-15066,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.5.7,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,transparent_content,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-28.6,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.2,vc_responsive

Marian Meditations (CD)


The Lira Singers, famous for their interpretation of Polish Marian music, joined by the Lira Chamber Orchestra with handbells, perform hymns from the Middle Ages through today. SUITA MARYJNA (Marian Suite, Tracks 1-9) + FREE SHIPPING!

A physical CD will be sent to your home. (An instant – digital download of MP3s can be purchased in a different section of Lira’s online store.)

Click on the DESCRIPTION button below for audio samples.

1. Mother Of God

2. Praising Her From Early Morn

3. Beloved Mother

4. Praise Her, Oh Flowering Meadows

5. Under Your Protection

6. Reverence To Mary

7. Entirely Yours

8. Hymn To Our Lady Of Fatima

9. Appeal To Mary

10. Rejoice, Oh Virgin Mary

11. Adoration Of The Eucharist

12. Queen Of Poland

13. Prayer For Poland

14. Hail Mary

15. Hail Mary / Zdrowas Maryjo

16. Let Us Sing To The Queen Of Angels

17. Do Not Abandon Us

18. From The Hills Of Czestochowa

19. Lovely, Splendid Star

20. Appeal At The Mount Of Light

21. Black Madonna